Serving the Planet Earth from Nashua, NH

Testimonials

Lee Kinberg
May 21, 2018
top rated review
We worked with Charlie and the Trig Web Design team on the relaunch of NH1.com. As a trusted source for news and information it was crucial that the design was right, everything worked as it should the first time and we could turn around adjustments quickly. Charlie has gone above and beyond as a partner. I can confidently recommend Trig Web Design; they know their stuff, they work quickly and accurately and they take great pride and care in their work. We are thankful to be working with Charlie and his team.

Mike L
October 20, 2017
top rated review
We worked with Charlie for a new site re-design on one of our partner websites - His service was impeccable. Any time we needed him, he was there. Early in the morning, or late at night, there would always be a quick and accurate response from him. It was one of the best parts about this process - to know that we had a dependable and reliable person that genuinely cared about us having a successful website. In addition, his knowledge of the Joomla system was very helpful in completing the website. He was thorough and knew what it took to get the job done.. Every time we had a question, Charlie had an answer. Would highly recommend working with Trig Web Design!

PORT CITY COIN
December 22, 2016
top rated review
Very happy with my overall experience with Trig Web Design. I would highly recommend using Trig if you're looking for more business and a better presence on the web.

Hendrik
January 19, 2016
top rated review
Direct, fast and excellent service are utmost important for the small business we are. We certainly made the best choice with TRIGwebdesign, basis of our success !

Sherri Raley & Katie Chenkus
August 28, 2015
top rated review
After working with another SEO company for one year with minimal results, we switched to Trig Web Design and saw IMMEDIATE results!!! Charlie is fast and responsive and clearly knows what he is doing! We are very happy with his work!

c Foley
August 27, 2015
top rated review
Mother's Helper has grown and developed over 20 years, and the web design was able to handle our growth and changes. It has been a pleasure to work with Charlie, and be able to be guided by him. Thanks for a job well done! Cynthia

Carolyn Sells
August 27, 2015
top rated review
I searched for a professional company that understood how to not only meet my vision of "my website", but had marketing expertise to build into the design. My needs were met and the result is perfection!
My clients give my website great reviews, and I am proud that I was smart enough to hire Charlie as my designer, host and SEO provider. As a Google expert, Charlie's vast marketing knowledge is priceless!

Marty Landry
July 18, 2015
top rated review
Charlie is the consummate professional. His work is expeditious and professional. I recommend him without reservation

Jeremy Haynes
July 14, 2015
top rated review
Trig web design is hands down the best in the business. We had them build our website and had no knowledge of this area but knew we needed a website to compete with the competition. Charlie explained things to us and helped us understand how this area of your business is so important and not only just to have a website but to have the essential seo needs met as well. We love our website and so do our customers it is easy to navigate and very professional. We can't thank Trigg Web Design enough for everything. If you are a business and need guidance in this area of your business and need results this is the company for you.

William Hinton
May 21, 2015
top rated review
Our new Trig Web Web Design website is much faster and there was a lot of assistance provided to make it look much better. There is more content as it is easier to use, navigate and download from as well as actual product videos. Everything was handled quickly, professionally with such courtesy and this just added to the ease of what would typically be a bit frustrating.

Charlie Trig may not be a miracle worker but you may never convince me of that as our website is so professionally done it sure looks like he can perform miracles.

William Hinton
Director of Engineering
Applied Energy LLC.

Bruce Tyler
October 8, 2014
top rated review
Trig Web Design is the best web design company I've worked with. They produce a quality product at a reasonable price and work one on one with you to ensure the end product is customized how you want it. The follow-on service for web maintenance and SEO is Top notch! A+++ company. I would recommend to anybody.

Marshall Miller
October 1, 2014
top rated review
I went through several vendors before I finally ended up at Trig Web Design. Charlie was responsive, prompt, professional, and did an excellent job with my website. I consistently rank on the first page of a google search, which has substantially increased my sales. Charlie has always reacted in a timely manner for any request to change or update my page. I would unequivocally recommend his services.

Mike McGibbony
September 30, 2014
top rated review
We've used Charlie's web skills for a almost two years. The one thing that I like the best is his speed/ability to produce our changes and work without having to feed him constant direction. The digital culture of business is fast and he is a match. Though we are a long way from having a solid digital strategy, Charlie's strategy allows us to work diligently at our pace and move with agility towards our goals at our corporate pace. He knows his craft and does super work with us. Highly recommend that you use his service for your web presence.

Darien T.
September 20, 2014
top rated review
I hired Trig Web Design last October to do my website and I couldn't be happier with the results. I have the most professional looking site I've had in years. I'm getting more client jobs with this site than I ever even had look at my old site. And it was finished and up and running in days - not weeks. Having Charlie do tweaks is fast and easy. His insight and expertise in SEO as well have been invaluable to me. If you are serious about your web presence and taking your business to the next level - Call Charlie today!

Jeff Morris
September 18, 2014
top rated review
Charlie did a great job on both of my web sites. Very easy to work with and reasonably priced.

Robert Conley
February 28, 2014
top rated review
Charlie,
I had to take a moment and give you another testimonial. I have been able to close all of my retail shops and significantly lower my overhead directly because of my website, www.FloridaTinting.com. My phone rings everyday with new customers wanting work done and they all say they found me online. I recently received a large commercial contract for tinting an entire building. I was told by my client that my website was one of the weighing factors that got me the job. They were extremely impressed. Having Trig Web Design build my site was one of the best business decisions I have made in the past 23 years of my business. I am extremely satisfied and am happy to refer you to anybody. Thanks for being the best webmaster in the industry. Have a great day.

Galina Scholten-Makarevitch
November 23, 2013
top rated review
I know more about piano playing than about websites but I certainly do like my site ! Everybody likes it ! It is much better than what I expected.
Thank you Trig web design

Karen Raines
November 5, 2013
top rated review
You know the image of the noble knight in shining armor, valiantly riding up to save the day? Well, that's Charlie! He was a veritable Godsend, finding and applying solutions to problems big and small, old and new, quickly, knowledgeably, and affordably. Thank heavens I found him!

Ryan D
October 29, 2013
top rated review
If you need a website built, then you are at the right place. I was apprehensive about going forward with a bigger, more comprehensive website than what I already had, but after talking Charlie I saw that he envisioned the site like I did or even better. During the build, he communicated his ideas with me and was very understanding and knowledgeable about how to get my ideas out of my head and onto my website. He was there every step of the way and never left me hanging when I had a question or needed something done. Everything was done on time and the end result was better than I could have ever imagined. If I ever need another website redesigned or built from scratch, I won't use anyone but Charlie from Trig Web Design

Catherine Kemp Vett Brakes
June 14, 2013
top rated review
I just wanted to say Thank You & How Awesome Charlie at Trig Web Design is. Our company had to update our web and that task landed on me to get it done. I have to be honest and say I have no clue about webs or computers. I called Charlie at Trig Web Design, and we spoke for a while and he had this awesome vision of what he thought our web should look like. He showed me a little of what he would like to do and I gave him the green light to please continue. Charlie was right on, when he finished our web site it was oh my goodness the best. Our web site is wonderful, I can not stop just clicking on it to see how he tailored it so well to fit us. Our customer have been calling us and telling us how much they like the web.

Charlie also walked me through what I had to do on my part, he took the time and explained everything so even I could understand. He made it so easy for someone that didn't have a clue. If I have question he is right there to help me, even if I ask twice. I Would Highly Recommend Charlie to anyone that is looking for a new web or even to update your old one. He Is The Best!!!!!!!!!!

Thank You Charlie So Much.

Mike C
October 19, 2012
top rated review
I want to thank you so much for building my site. I really appreciate your work ethic and tenacity. You definitely exceeded my expectations. In business today, people promise the world and often times deliver far less than promised. You on the other hand deliver everything that you promised and then some. Working with you has absolutely been the best experience I've had in a long long time. Thank you so much for everything. I'm looking forward to working with you now and in the future!

Jason Cavanna
March 12, 2012
top rated review
I have been into creating and designing websites for about 5 years now and chose Charlie at Trig Web Design for my most recent project. I was quoted almost DOUBLE by others for the website design services Charlie provided and these people were all farmed out most of their work to India and Romania like many seem to do! Charlie, on the otherhand, is the one person you deal with who designs and creates your website. I have yet to call him without him either answering my phone call or email within an hour or less! As a person, he is intelligent, genuine and wants his clients to be happy! My website is ranked very well on google thanks to his efforts! I HIGHLY recommend Charlie and Trig Web Design for your website and SEO needs!!!!!!!

Alan Gonzalez
July 21, 2011
top rated review
I highly recommend Trig Web Design for all design and hosting services. We saw an immediate and dramatic increase in web traffic as soon as our new website went online. Charlie Trig quickly and competently built our website (including a complete shopping cart system with 800 + products) and optimized it for maximum exposure on search engines. Hosting service has been spectacular. Our site is very stable and has never gone down. Regular software updates are included at no charge and the shopping cart system has plug-ins and add-ons available for any possible application. Most impressive to me is the super-fast customer service. Whenever I email or call with questions or to request customized changes, the response in immediate. I have even called Charlie on nights and weekends for changes, help, and advice. Unlike the big providers that hosted my website in the past, Trig Web Design treats me like a person - not a number. I will never go back to the big, national, providers. Trig Web Design has exceeded our expectations in every area. Feel free to contact me for questions about our website provider and the service we receive.

R.D. Pittman
July 19, 2011
top rated review
I must admit to being a neophyte in web based technology. Interfacing with Charlie on this project was easy and understandable from the beginning. His design capitalized on my input to him and I am very satisfied with the results. As an author, it is important to have a site that is easy to navigate and gives a potential reader/client the most information possible in a precise format. Charlie accomplished all of that in less than two days. Within hours of announcing that my website had gone live friends and business associates were emailing and calling to compliment me on a professional looking website. You owe it to yourself to try Trig Web Design...Charlie's the best I've seen.

Steve Ferguson
June 4, 2011
top rated review

I needed a website, and you were recommended by a friend, Robert Conley. I am a local (Polk and Hillsborough County) building contractor, specializing in window replacement and aluminum enclosures. Trig truly did a bang up good job on my site, and I would highly recommend them for web design.


Jason Millstone, Comedian, Magician
April 24, 2011
top rated review

Thank you Charlie, the site looks awesome. YOU Are the magician, man!


Deb Erturk
March 1, 2011
top rated review
Charlie is the best. He is very knowledgable and easy to work with. He has helped us so much with the techy stuff. He really goes above and beyond for his clients, helping them save money where possible and advising where smart purchases are needed. Thanks Charlie! Check our site out www.aniks.com

Dr. Adam Locker, Au, D.
February 8, 2011
top rated review
Just wanted to announce to everyone that our website is up and running. After a year of trying to get it done (with another company), ONE phone call to Charlie Trig on Thursday of last week and it was live on Monday, completed today. I still have more content to fill in and some tiding up, but let me tell you what a relief it is to have it done.

If you or someone you know needs site design created or freshened up, take my word for it, Charlie was great.

Patty E
November 26, 2010
top rated review
If you are planning to have a complete store to sell a product or products on the internet, you must have two things to be successful. First your site needs to be very professional looking and second your search engines need to work so the whole world will find your site easily.

Do not waste valuable time with a site that few people find and do not stay on like we did, until we met Charlie Trig. Charlie redesigned our site to look very professional, clean and easy to use. His search engine expertise had us selling our products worldwide in a short time. He is always there to help or answer any questions you might have. We would highly recommend Trig Web Design to build and maintain your site.

Joe Gangi
November 26, 2010
top rated review
The web site is really good looking and has a ton of professionalism written all over it.  What else could I expect from a Brooklyn guy?  Thank you for a great job.

Robert Conley
November 26, 2010
top rated review
TestimonialsAfter 7 years, I still get compliments on my website every week! If you want a testimonial from me, just call my cell phone and I'll tell you - Charlie is the best web designer I have ever seen, and my site has been in the top ten of Google for years now. 813-299-3728

David
November 26, 2010
top rated review
Charlie, I would really like to thank you for all the time and effort you put into my site. You've been a great help!

Jan
November 26, 2010
top rated review
First of all, you're doing a great job. Let me say that again - a GREAT job. Thanks for your help. You've been terrific about everything.

Carol Tibbens
November 26, 2010
top rated review
I want to let you know that I am very happy with the service you give to me. There isn't a time that I contact you for a change or update on our site that you haven't done it in a speedy manner. Also you have gone beyond your duties as our webmaster to recommend new ideas to make us money. Thank you.

Jockey Rosemary Homeister Jr
November 26, 2010
top rated review
My site is amazing!

I am so happy with your creation of my website. It is absolutely amazing and very easy for me to update and add things when I want. It is hard to trust anyone now a days but you have earned my trust and I look forward to continually working with you on my website for a long time.

I wish you all the best always

Randy Koehler
November 26, 2010
top rated review
You are the man!! I like having you around!! :) Thank you very much Trig!!!!

Facebook Reviews